iOS 6 for iPad!

Installed iOS 6 on my iPad, 1st thing notice is the brightness on the screen. I think Apple adjust the level “higher” thus giving me an illusion that the icon and image look sharper ha? 🙂

Speed : Maybe a bit faster

Calendar, Mail, Reminder : Did not use the new function etc

Contacts with Facebook : No good, not intelligent enough to link with my contacts

App Store : Looks nice but waste space to me and notice that the image flicker on some apps. Previously my search will show more apps in a single screen but now less apps and as you scroll to look at more apps there is noticeable delay.

Find Friends : Quite a dangerous app to me, why would anyone want to be track??? Parent & child maybe!!!

Clock : Looks nice

Missing or miss : Calculator and Youtube

Maps : Not using but why change what not broken!!! Ego, pride???

So far ok… but abit boring with the changes, considering it a major OS upgrade!

Leave a Reply

