Ordering my 1st iPad!

on

After waiting for iPad 2 then iPad 3 (The New iPad whatever), finally placed my order for 1 x iPad Wi-Fi only 32GB White model today at Apple Singapore Online.

Have settled for this model after pondering for quite sometime, initially intended to buy the Wi-Fi + 3G model 64GB but actually not very happy with the weight, thickness and heat issue and thought of giving up or considering ASUS Eee Pad! But if I going to wait for iPad 4 then it will be going be a waiting game. And considering I have purchased my Airport Extreme recently, my Wi-Fi signal is very good thus I do not required so much GB for video file etc and seriously I don’t really see myself using iPad on the go (if I ever required then I still have iPhone to tethering)!

So after so much consideration, I made my decision on 32GB Wi-Fi only iPad (plus $300+ saving)!

Estimated delivery, 19 – 26 Apr 2012! Counting 😉

Leave a Reply

