Medical Review!

Updated 28/7/2010 — It was cancelled!!!

Yesterday, received a notification notice from SAF, 1st thing come to mind was ICT. But upon checking ns.sg, it was a medical review call up. No wonder up till now, my FFI result was not known yet.

But it get me worry abit, what wrong with me??? blood result, heart problems etc…looking at SAF Military Medicine Institute website, it focuses mainly on special areas that are of particular concern to the SAF, such as Orthopaedics, Eye and Ear, Nose and Throat (ENT) treatment. From the description I can roughly guess what test they have for me which is related to my vocation. Hopefully I am right!

Leave a Reply

