On iPhone 4G!

on

With rumours and photo showing the new iPhone 4G with OS 4.0, it getting interesting on the development of iPhone (it move closer to what a Phone should have in today standard).

But wondering the real needs of the iPhone for my case? The most important issue, my work place doesn’t allows camera phone, 2nd, I already got a 32G iPod touch. I think if I really buy the iPhone, I may sell the iPod touch as I can always use the iPhone as music player!

But suddenly, I am getting more like an apple fan??? without me knowing!!! I have a iMac, iPod Touch and next year iPad (2nd generation) and maybe (most likely) an iPhone…OHHHH….

Look out for Apple WDC 7th Jun 2010 announcement.

One Comment Add yours

  1. Talo says:

    nice review, i just might buy this.

Leave a Reply

