My 72/140 is back!!!

Received a call from local Naim Audio agent this morning that my set is ready for collection and so I went straight down to collect my Naim Nac 72 & Nap 140 at Singapore Shopping Centre.

Just connected up the set and running-in the system. First impression, bass becomes tighter & solid and can feel more “power”!!! No wonder, naim users always recommended re-capped for 72/140!!! What a great upgrade I made and for a cost of $308.16 (including repair & techical service). Fantastic!!!

* The re-capped was done on Nap 140 only, as the guy there say Nac 72 is perfectly ok!

I bet after run-in (few weeks), it should be better! Cheers.

Leave a Reply

