My Hero Experience! Part i

This is my experience using the HTC Hero for the past 6 days and I am LOVING IT!!! 😉

I will not go into details on what HTC Hero UI, Sense and functions, as I believe there are tons of reviews by many users! I will only hightlights what are my personnel experience and problems encounters.

Let talk about physical & screen experience :

The beauty of HTC Hero.

I must say, the grip on the Hero is much better and more “hand friendly”.

Have to agree the complaint on the “back” key, it’s very inconvenience and difficult to press!

Pocket friendly :

Can you see the difference??? not much right, unless you like to wear tight pants/jeans etc!!!

Leave a Reply

