Hi-Fi Accessories!

Did not expect the items I placed online to arrive so fast from UK. It just took 7 days from the day I placed my order to arrive. Which bring me to my Naim 72/140 repair that I have sent 7 weeks ago. Their reply is due to parts they order not acknowledged by UK due to miscommunication. But I questioning, 7 weeks???

Well, when placing the order I was expecting my Naim 72/140 to return by this or next week! Now with this accessories which are to improve the sound are left there idling… 😦

Hope to get back my Naim 72/140 real soon!!!

Leave a Reply

