iMac now or wait (Again)

After waiting for so many months for Apple to update their iMac (and my first Mac computer), it has finally arrived. But looking at the upgrade and the possible of Snow Leopard in the coming mths, I guess I will wait for it (or maybe even longer due to current recession).

As for complaints of price increase (especially UK), Singapore price “increase” is consisted ok if you are like me looking for first iMac (Actually, one pay S$100 more for double the performance before the update.)

Anyway, usually one don’t change their PC/Mac yearly unless you are a gamer or youngster (I had gone through the days where I wants the best and fastest CPU etc 😉 )! Check the spec and price here!

Leave a Reply

